Simply the best electronic music website » Soundeo

Lords Of Acid-Lords Of Acid vs Detroit-CD-FLAC-2001-EMG

Download Lords_Of_Acid-Lords_Of_Acid_vs_Detroit-CD-FLAC-2001-EMG Free
Artist: Lords of Acid
Title of Album: Lords of Acid VS Detroit
Genre: Techno
Year of Release: 2001
Tracks: 9
Total Time: 34 minutes and 50 seconds
Format: FLAC
Bitrate: 915 Kbps
Total Size: 227.87 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 Scrood Bi U (Hush’s Scroo All Ya’ll Mix) Lords of Acid 4:25
02 Pussy (Disco D’s ‘Ultra Buff Luv Muff’ Mix) Lords of Acid 4:37
03 I Sit On Acid 2000 Lords of Acid 2:43
04 I Sit On Acid 2000 (Soulwax Mix) Lords of Acid 3:03
05 Scrood Bi U (Album Mix) Lords of Acid 4:46
06 Pussy (DJ Assault’s ‘I Love Pussy’ Mix) Lords of Acid 3:19
07 Pussy (DJ Assault’s ‘Hit it Hard Hit it Quick’ Mix) Lords of Acid 3:43
08 Scrood Bi U (Hush’s Scroo All Ya’ll Instrumental) Lords of Acid 4:35
09 Pussy (DJ Assault ‘Hard N’ Quick’ Instrumental Mix) Lords of Acid 3:39

Release: Lords_Of_Acid-Lords_Of_Acid_vs_Detroit-CD-FLAC-2001-EMG